American Tragedy Redux

1. Levitate (Digital Dog Club Mix)
2. Comin’ in Hot (Wideboys Club Mix)
3. Apologize (Buffalo Bill’s Die Young Remix)
4. My Town (Andrew WK Remix)
5. Coming Back Down (Beatnick & K Salaam Remix)
6. Hear Me Now (Jonathan Davis Remix)
7. I Don’t Wanna Die (Borgore Remix)
8. Le Duex (Dr Eargasm Remix)
9. Lights Out (The Juggernaunt & OBsidian Remix)
10. Been to Hell… And Back! (KMFDM Remix)
11. Bullet (Kay V Remix)